This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.7
Value
9.2
Reviews
    alex
    fr
    8.3
    28 November 2017
    The appartement was next to country side road which was a bit noisy
    The breakfast was really good.
    Eran
    il
    10
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elise
    nl
    9.2
    27 August 2017
    Great
    Nothing
    The breakfast and the swimming pool were the best, we would definitely come back.
    melody
    be
    8.3
    24 August 2017
    Our kitchenette was really small and was not "cooking friendly" at all. Fridge a bit noisy, so impossible for the kids to sleep in this room, we had to sleep all together in the bedroom...
    Swimming pool area is great but could be pretty crowded, so if you don't reserve your transat early in the morning, just forget to find a seat for the rest of the day ;)
    Bas
    nl
    9.2
    19 August 2017
    Excellent stay & location!
    The sofabed was not very comfortable. Perhaps put a spare single bed in the room when there are 3 persons in the room
    Very friendly staff with excellent recommendations on places to visit. Location is excellent as it is in between Verona and Lake Garda, where you don't have to experience the mass-tourism around the southern part of the lake.
    Hilde
    be
    9.6
    23 July 2017
    This is a perfect holiday location!
    Nothing to blame! Everything was in fact perfect...
    Everything was perfect: nice location, nice people, perfect accomodation, perfect breakfast, beautiful garden and swimming pool... The ambition, dedication, hospitality and engagement of the owners is nice and beautiful!
    tibor
    us
    10
    16 April 2017
    The pool was not heated... but the kids went in anyway :)
    Facility was great, new, clean, modern in an old style building. Staff provided fantastic customer service. Location was great, 10 minutes drive to Gardaland, 10 minutes to Verona.
    Dobrovoczky
    hu
    10
    26 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il
    10
    30 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shirley
    il
    10
    18 October 2016
    Perfect Italian country house
    No enough hot water in shower
    Regina and Silvia who run the place go out of their way to help, guide and let us feel welcome and at home. The family suite was excellent - 2 bedrooms, a living room & kitchen. The back garden and pond were our 9 year olds favorite, feeding the bunnies every morning. A great experince. Super country house
    Boaz3510
    il
    9.2
    17 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paulo
    pt
    9.6
    3 October 2016
    our bedroom was a bit too close to the main road, so we could hear cars and the trains passing by, but not that loud.
    excellent breakfast, closed parking, surroundings and very helpfull staff
    nl
    7.9
    2 October 2016
    Hotel rooms very noisy. You could exactly hear what other people talked about and what they did in the bathroom
    Friendly staff, nice garden
    Selena
    rs
    10
    2 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    sk
    10
    1 October 2016
    Very poor and slow wi-fi internet connection.
    Very nice place in quiet neighborhood, sorrounded with lots of nature. Clean and well equipped rooms with plenty of space. We will be back there soon.
    liran
    il
    10
    1 October 2016
    Nothing not to like
    Absolutely amazing. From location to staff through facilietes - Everything was great.
    Maja
    hr
    9.6
    25 September 2016
    for grade ten only that the room and BED was a little better
    breakfast, cake, peace, nature, swimming pool...everything is great
    il
    10
    11 September 2016
    Wow!
    This place feels like home!! We loved this place and were sorry not to stay more. Great breakfast, excellent rooms and superb pool. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I would be glad to be back anytime..
    Ophir
    il
    10
    8 September 2016
    An smazing place. Great location very close to all garda lake attractions. There is a nice pool and amazing garden. Room is very nice and clean. Staff is very nice and very helpfull. We loved it and would come back.
    it
    10
    6 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close